We’re excited to release our new Audit feature which lets you track and view all the changes to your data.
Visit Audit in the dashboard to:
- View data has that been changed in your account.
- See which team member created, updated or removed data.
- Recover mistakenly deleted data.
The Audit feature is available on all accounts whilst it’s in Beta!
As always we’d love to hear if you have any feedback! Please reach out to email@example.com and let us know your thoughts.