Webinar: Digital Badges and Certificates - What, Why, How

Digital Certificates and Badges are the future of credentialing. Many organizations have already realized this and made the switch. On this 30 minute introductory webinar, our CEO Danny King will explain:

- What digital badges and certificates are.

- Why you need to think about using them.

- How you can use them to benefit your organization.

Pick the best time below:

Session 1: March 28. 07:00 PDT; 10:00 EDT; 14:00 GMT

Register

 

Session 2: March 28. 13:30 PDT; 16:30 EDT; 20:30 GMT

Register

Can't make it? No problem, just register and we'll send you a recording.