v1.20 – Team Member Permissions


To keep up with compliance, prevent mistakes and get the help you need it’s important to have the right team member permissions set up for your colleagues. We’ve made it easier and simpler to add team members and control what they’re able to do with your credentials.

Now you can:

  • Select which groups a team member has access to.
  • Restrict a colleague’s access to billing, designs, analytics, email, etc.
  • Set team members to ‘view only’ mode.

We’ve also added the ability to log in to more than one organization, enabling you to manage more than one brand and keep different departments’ credentials separate.

Get help understanding and using the new permissions system.